Billabong Pipe Masters 2010 Finals - Surfer's Path

Featuring the latest in surfing, surf videos, travel and the environment. Surfers Path is also the home of the Green Wave Awards



Billabong Pipe Masters 2010 Finals

French lad Jeremy Flores won last week’s Pipe Masters event in inconsistent but perfect-when-it-came Backdoor.
Here’s the final which, let’s face it, belonged to widely respected Backdoor/OTW charger Kieran Perrow who made one small mistake with only a couple of minutes left, allowing the hungry Frenchman an event-winning foot in the door. All credit to Jeremy, whose tube riding throughout the event was vraiment fantastique.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.